Line Eleven Finery

Homemade, Handmade Jewelry

Excited to Join WordPress

I’m expanding Line Eleven’s reach to WordPress!  I’m working hard on finding Line Eleven’s personal and unique touch. I went to the Bead Merchant today (which is like a fantasy candy store for any jewelry maker!) and purchased some new material that I’ll be experimenting with soon. I am very excited to see what becomes of all of it. 

Here’s some new, exciting stuff I’ve been working on. Hoping to have new stuff like it very soon!

Image

Feel free to leave a comment or contact me! (lineelevenfinery@gmail.com)

~Shandra

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 16, 2012 by .

Navigation

